top of page
20191025_163646.jpg

Four Realms

FOUR REALMS is the developing school of thought, practice, and research that guides my teaching, coaching, curriculum design, and pedagogical mission. Loosely, it centers connection and interconnection in four core directions, as well as each individual's lived experience of beingness in our learning, craft, and topical inquiries.

Guided by these principles I teach writing, creative writing and craft, creative process, interdisciplinary humanities  and arts workshops and courses, working with students in elementary school through university, as well as all-ages workshops. I hope you join me!

UPCOMING OPPORTUNITIES, CLASSES, & WORKSHOPS: 

*open to anyone

TBD 2024

TBD

Zoom

INSIDES<>OUTSIDES

psychosomatic online gathering

RECENT OPPORTUNITIES, CLASSES, & WORKSHOPS:

1.27.24

Saturday

4:30 - 7:00 pm

psychic & somatic processing workshop & performance feat. guest artist Lea Fulton

1.25.24

Thursday

4:30 - 7:00 pm

Meeting House Arts

Freeport, ME

psychic & somatic processing workshop & performance feat. guest artist Lea Fulton

10.22.23

10.04.23

09.18.23

08.31.23

10am PT / 11am MT / 12 pm CT / 1pm ET

9:30-10:45 ET

9:30-10:45 ET

8:00-9:30 ET

Zoom

USM: Glickman Library

University of Southern Maine

Bearnstow Artist Retreat

writing workshop

writing event

student workshop

student workshop

bottom of page